Administration

Caitlin Rivet

Principal rivetc@leonschools.net

Michelle Williams

Assistant Principal of Administration williamsmb@leonschools.net

Brittany Poirier

Assistant Principal of Curriculum poirierb@leonschools.net Website

Support Staff

Vickey Bowens

Registrar bowensv@leonschools.net

Karen Burns

Finance Manager burnsk@leonschools.net

Ashley Arrington

Registered Board Agent arringtona@leonschools.net

Chrissy Lee

Gifted Coordinator, PEP Teacher Grade: k-6 leec2@leonschools.net

Leeann Eldredge

ESE Teacher Eldredgel@leonschools.net

Allison Caldwell

Speech Language Pathologist caldwella@leonschools.net

Kate Ludlow

Front Office sasc@leonschools.net

Hannah Mercer

Front Office sasc@leonschools.net

Deja Whitehurst

Director of Student Affairs whitehurstd@leonschools.net

Wendell John

Custodial Supervisor

Katherine Baird

ESE/ Interventions bairdk@leonschools.net Website

Erika Bettinger

Interventions halvorsene@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades K-1

H. Adair Wortham

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1

Ciara Collins

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 collinsc3@leonschools.net Website

Joanna Forsyth

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 forsythj@leonschools.net Website

Heidi Leblanc

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 leblanch@leonschools.net Website

Ali Burdick

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 burdicka@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades 2-3

Jaclyn Breeding

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3

Rachel Zauche

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 zaucher1@leonschools.net

Cheyenne Hunt-Alderson

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 hunt-aldersonc@leonschools.net

Amy Selover

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 selovera@leonschools.net

Stephanie Riley

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 rileys1@leonschools.net

Celeste Cerro

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 cerroc@leonschools.net

Laura Harmon

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 Harmonl1@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades 4-5

Lindsay Durrenberger

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 durrenbergerl@leonschools.net

Novalene Burke

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5

Melissa Gay

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 wellsgaym@leonschools.net Website

Teachers Middle School

Jackson Pomeroy

Social Studies

Loughlin Shaul

Science Grade: 6-8 shaull@leonschools.net Website

Ashley Barnes

ELA Teacher Grade: 6-7 barnesa2@leonschools.net

Evan Johnson

Math Grade: 6-7 johnsone7@leonschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Fahreen

Music Teacher

Petra Yunussov

Spanish Teacher

Akol Mirowitz

PE and Health and Wellness mirowitza@leonschools.net

Jasmine Kersey

Art Teacher/Theme Extension kerseyj@leonschools.net

Brian Simmons

Drama Teacher simmonsb1@leonschools.net